Thanks Jeannie,

Job well done. Your driver was very helpful and considerate. Sorry I made him wait for payment. I had my check book instead of cash. Got the cash and put him on his way. Will use your service again, if I ever have the need.

Ron Dee ~ 2/1/2018
- Norwalk OH
I wanted to thank you for all the years of your service. This year Bob and I decided to leave out SUV here so we will not be sending it back to St Louis. I want to thank you for your service and we will be using it again some day when we move down full time. Thanks

Bob and Debbie Kozyak

Client for 5 years

2/1/2018

- Caseyville IL ~ Ft Myers FL
We appreciate your service so much. And the fact that you have built this business in a male dominated industry is very impressive.

Sue Hanna ~ 1/8/2018
- Indianapolis, IN
Used this company many times, will continue to use on the future. Always deliver as promised...price,customer service,professional driver, and on time performance. When an issue developed, they notified me of the issue, corrected it without any impact to me the customer.

Jim Roppa ~ 01/04/2018
- O'Fallon, MO
I have used them several times to get my car from IL to Naples, FL. Excellent service!

J. Wandrey - 01/02/2018
- Silvis, IL
(Review left on Angie's List)

Second time we have used Young’s Transport. First time was due to a very positive recommendation from a longtime customer. We were very pleased with the service both times. Scheduling, billing and follow up by Jeannie was accurate, efficient and pleasant. Our driver Randy took very good care of our cars, accurately estimated delivery days/times, communicated well, and is a very pleasant and nice guy. We will definitely use Young’s in the future.

S. Hendrickson ~ 12/26/2017
- Port Washington, WI
(Review left on Yelp)

Recent shipped my vehicle from Naples, Florida, to Peoria, Illinois. From the moment I called Youngs, they made the process simple. They quoted a reasonable price and sent the paperwork electronically. They told me to sit tight and possibly they would pick up my vehicle at my house rather than having to deliver it to their headquarters by the Fort Myers Airport. Randy picked up my vehicle on a Thursday morning. I was the first car he loaded. He called me at 8:00 Saturday morning to inform me he arrived in Peoria. He delivered my car to a local car dealership, parked it, and made sure it was in a safe location. If you need their service, do not hesitate to call them. They deliver!

Kevin S ~ 10/24/2017
- Peoria, IL
(Review left on Yelp)

We have been using this company to transport our cars for many years. We have never had a problem . The people in the office and the drivers have always been attentive to our needs and have met all our requirements. This is a great company!!!

Camy T ~ 11/14/2017
- Holland, MI